Vertretungen weltweit

Benelux

Benelux

AGP GmbH
Groendahlscher Weg 87
D-46446 Emmerich am Rhein
www.agp-valves.com

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Alfred van Gelder
vangelder@agp-valves.com

Herr Lee Posma
posma@agp-valves.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 2822 5373 199
Fax: +49 (0) 2822 5373 198

Brasilien

Brasilien

Pharmotech Ltd.
R. Platina, 115 | Dist. Industrial
Indaiatuba / SP | BRAZIL
www.pharmotech.com.br

Ansprechpartner:
Herr José Mario Foroni S. Moço
j.moco@pharmotech.com.br

Tel.: +55 (19) 3935-6133

Indien

Indien

TAPASYA Engineering W. Pvt. Ltd.
Plot A / 212, Road No. 30,
Wagle Industrial Estate,
Thane 400604, INDIA
www.tapasyaindia.net

Ansprechpartner:
Mr. S. Ghoshal
sudip.ghoshal@tapasyaindia.net

Tel.: +91 22 6157 9400
Fax: +91 22 2582 5243

Irland

Irland

PowCon Ltd.
Rossmanagher | Sixmilebridge,
Co. Clare. | IRELAND
www.powcon.ie

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Finbar Smith, CEO
finbar@powcon.ie

Herr Sean O’Neill, Sales Manager
sean@powcon.ie

Tel.: +353 61 290693
Fax: +353 61 290693

Japan

Japan

LEYBOLD Co., Ltd.
Tokyo Tatemono Bldg. 5F,
1-9-9 Yaesu Chuo-ku,
103-0028 Tokyo | JAPAN
www.leybold-kk.com

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Abe
y-abe@leybold-kk.com

Tel.: 03 (3272) 1861
Fax: 03 (3281) 4490

Korea

Korea

HAKOPLAN Co., Ltd.
#203, 187 Kangdong-Daero,
Kangdong-Gu,
Seoul, Zipcode 134-848, KOREA
www.hakoplan.net

Ansprechpartner:
Mr. Sunny Lee  이선형
sunnylee@hakoplan.net

Tel.: +82-2-477-3615
Fax: +82-2-477-3634

Kroatien

Kroatien

Askon Internacional d.o.o.
Trg J. Lembergera 2
49223 Sv. Križ Začretje | CROATIA
www.askon.hr

Ansprechpartner:
Dajana & Sanjin Čipčić
info@askon.hr

Tel.: 00385 (0)49 228 577
Fax: 00385 (0)49 228 577

Ungarn

Ungarn

Holimex Engineering & Trading Ltd.
Zirzen Janka U. 38
1125 Budapest | HUNGARY
www.holimex.hu

Ansprechpartner:
Herr Dr. Bela Korda
bela.korda@holimex.hu

Tel.: +361 391 4400
Fax: +361 391 4401

USA

USA

SERVOLiFT LLC
35 Righter Road, Randolph,
New Jersey 07869, USA
www.servo-lift.com

Ansprechpartner:
Mr. Marc Kaufman
marc_kaufman@servo-lift.com

Tel.: +1 973-442-7878
Fax: +1 973-442-1874